play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Wakefield Cars Ltd

At S Wakefield Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Wakefield Cars Ltd

S Wakefield Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can’t fault

    By Marie C on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Unable to fault Shaun, he went beyond what you would expect and was a pleasure to deal with, I would definitely retur in future and recommend to friends/family

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 03/05/18

    thank you marie for your kind review enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fabulous first class service from S Wakefield Cars

    By Mike R on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came across S Wakefield Cars Ltd on the web when looking for a motor home to buy. Contacted the owner and he and his staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful. No sales pressure, vehicle description was accurate and actually better than described. The guys did everything to make a normally stressful purchase an enjoyable experience. They even delivered the vehicle to my door out of town free of charge. Fabulous service and attention to detail, I know that when I need to buy another used vehicle again, I would prefer to travel up to the West Midlands and deal with S Wakefield Cars Ltd as my first choice. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    First class business

    By David A on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Shaun will challenge all your preconceptions about dealing with second hand car salesmen. He is helpful, cheerful and knowledgable, but above all, completely transparent and honest. It's wonderfully reassuring to know that the trade does accommodate decent people like Shaun and allow them to flourish. Integrity does pay! The whole buying experience was fun and easy. Needless to say, we are completely delighted with the car and I will no longer be going anywhere else for my second hand car purchases. This is a first class business.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Marta K on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and a very friendly car dealership. The person who served us, stayed open even though it was after hours. Excellent experience I recommend it to everyone! I forgot to mention I was surprised by a beautiful bunch of flowers after purchasing my little Ford Fiesta.


  • 5

    Great honest service and good clean cars.

    By Grant H on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have now purchased around 8 cars from Shaun for both friends and family and his service and cars have been excellent. Shaun looks after his customers like no used car salesman I have ever know. I now have teenage sons who are so impressed with his service and after sales support that they are recommending him to their friends. Great guy and great service, he will always be my first port of call.


  • 5

    First class !!!

    By Alan O on 29 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a mint Nissan Qashqai from this company, but in all honesty, the experience began when I first contacted Shaun. He is so polite and courteous on the phone, and he made it extremely easy to deal with him. We drove all the way from London and we were not disappointed. I have bought cars over the years but I have never experienced a dealer as honest and likeable as Shaun. Oh ... and did I mention the bouquet of flowers? Top class and highly recommended!!!!


  • 5

    great team

    By esther b on 13 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my lovely car from Shaun of S.Wakefield cars and they was amazing. I felt very at ease and did not feel pressured in to making a decision. There after care is amazing as there was a small problem with the ABS which they sorted with out me even moving out of my house. I feel very happy and confidant in my new car and would recommend them to all my family and friends. Well Done


‹ Prev Next ›