play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Wakefield Cars Ltd

At S Wakefield Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Wakefield Cars Ltd

S Wakefield Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Impressed with service and attention from start to finish. My third purchase from Shaun Wakefield and I couldn't be more pleased with the attention to detail . Look forward to buying from Shaun in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent cars from an excellent dealer.

    By Nigel H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble for Shawn and his team. I doubt if we will ever go elsewhere for our cars while they are around.


  • 5

    First Class Service!

    By Trevor J on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My second purchase from Shaun at Wakefield Cars and I am delighted once again at the service I have received. I was able to look over the 2017 Peugeot 208 without any salesman pressure and was able to take it for a test drive even though it was approaching the time for the premises to close. An arrangement was made for part exchange and the Peugeot was delivered to me fully serviced, and valeted, together with a wonderful bouquet of flowers for my wife two days later. Many thanks to Shaun and his colleagues for their time and patience, it is certainly a company that always puts the customer first.


  • 5

    Great after sales service.

    By Ben G on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this garage in April 2019 and I can say the after sales service I have received has been excellent. A few unforeseen issues were dealt with promptly and hassle free.


  • 5

    Easy, simple, and amazing service.

    By Elliott S on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Needed a new car and was very impressed with the professionalism I received. Have only good things to say about this dealership, would 100% recommend to people looking for a car.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 09/03/19

    Thanks elliott happy to help you was a pleasure to deal with regards shaun


  • 5

    S WAKEFIELD CARS. Highly recommended

    By Alan H on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was totally surprised by the excellent service Provided by Shaun when purchasing a Nissan qashqai this month. Part exchange was extremely good with no quibbles, car was also delivered to our home even a bouquet of flowers for my wife. Will be paying Shaun another visit In the future when it's time for a change.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 24/01/19

    Thank you Alan for your kind review, was an absolute pleasure to meet you and your wife, really pleased your happy. kind regards shaun


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By Mark B on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing place to buy a car from. Shaun was absolutely faultless and true to his word. We went to look at a car and spotted a couple of things and he said he would get them done prior to collection, which he did. The car was presented in a first class condition and paintwork was absolutely marvellous. There was no pressure selling, just gave us the key and left us to it, including a test drive. So, in a nutshell, an excellent, honest man to deal with and true to his word. Thanks Shaun.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By nadeem M on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a polite and honest gentleman Mr Wakefield is, We purchased a Ford Fiesta ( 60 plate) from Wakefield cars for our 21yr son, not only did Mr Wakefield go through a range of options regarding suitability, safety aspects of vehicles and cost, but he provided a real professional service and wasn't just after a quick sale, the ford fiesta seems just right for our son and we have seen recommended Wakefield cars to our friends and family , Mr Wakefield provided us with peace of mind that the vehicles that he sells are all of a very good standard, recommended without hesitation:).

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 28/07/18

    thanks for kind review nadeem glad your son is happy see you soon when you are changing kerrys zafria .


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Matt B on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience buying a car from this garage hassle free, and support there when it was needed. The proprietor sorted every last detail of my part exchange deal out for me including sorting out existing finance on my old car and sourcing me a new car. Cant rate this guy high enough. Top bloke and reliable and trustworthy dealership. Five star experience. Matt

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 28/07/18

    thanks for review matt really appreciated. regards shaun


  • 5

    Can’t fault

    By Marie C on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Unable to fault Shaun, he went beyond what you would expect and was a pleasure to deal with, I would definitely retur in future and recommend to friends/family

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 03/05/18

    thank you marie for your kind review enjoy your new car