play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Wakefield Cars Ltd

At S Wakefield Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Wakefield Cars Ltd

S Wakefield Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TRUST WORTHY COMPANY

    By Adebayo N on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Shaun is a good man. very sincere company. we got a Nissan Nv400 . his customer care is superb . I have giving his number to friends and family. people never believed that the van was not viewed before we bought it.And it was delivered at my door step. i will always give the company 100 percent recommendation LARA


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Impressed with service and attention from start to finish. My third purchase from Shaun Wakefield and I couldn't be more pleased with the attention to detail . Look forward to buying from Shaun in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent cars from an excellent dealer.

    By Nigel H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble for Shawn and his team. I doubt if we will ever go elsewhere for our cars while they are around.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE !!

    By andrew C on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I popped in to look at a mini advertised, the car was as described (unlike many other ive looked at) very friendly and helpful not pushy sales approach, agreed a sale collected the car PERFECT !!


  • 5

    Good honest trading, business as it should be.

    By Neil I on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the first text to my new car being delivered 3 days later Shaun is true to his word, no high pressure selling. The Qashqai was immaculate and we had all the time we needed to inspect and test drive the vehicle. Car supplied with mot, service and valet and the changeover was seamless. Highly recommend this garage and Shaun


  • 5

    First Class Service!

    By Trevor J on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My second purchase from Shaun at Wakefield Cars and I am delighted once again at the service I have received. I was able to look over the 2017 Peugeot 208 without any salesman pressure and was able to take it for a test drive even though it was approaching the time for the premises to close. An arrangement was made for part exchange and the Peugeot was delivered to me fully serviced, and valeted, together with a wonderful bouquet of flowers for my wife two days later. Many thanks to Shaun and his colleagues for their time and patience, it is certainly a company that always puts the customer first.


  • 5

    Great after sales service.

    By Ben G on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this garage in April 2019 and I can say the after sales service I have received has been excellent. A few unforeseen issues were dealt with promptly and hassle free.


  • 5

    Easy, simple, and amazing service.

    By Elliott S on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Needed a new car and was very impressed with the professionalism I received. Have only good things to say about this dealership, would 100% recommend to people looking for a car.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 09/03/19

    Thanks elliott happy to help you was a pleasure to deal with regards shaun


  • 5

    S WAKEFIELD CARS. Highly recommended

    By Alan H on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was totally surprised by the excellent service Provided by Shaun when purchasing a Nissan qashqai this month. Part exchange was extremely good with no quibbles, car was also delivered to our home even a bouquet of flowers for my wife. Will be paying Shaun another visit In the future when it's time for a change.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 24/01/19

    Thank you Alan for your kind review, was an absolute pleasure to meet you and your wife, really pleased your happy. kind regards shaun


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By Mark B on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing place to buy a car from. Shaun was absolutely faultless and true to his word. We went to look at a car and spotted a couple of things and he said he would get them done prior to collection, which he did. The car was presented in a first class condition and paintwork was absolutely marvellous. There was no pressure selling, just gave us the key and left us to it, including a test drive. So, in a nutshell, an excellent, honest man to deal with and true to his word. Thanks Shaun.