play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Wakefield Cars Ltd

At S Wakefield Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Wakefield Cars Ltd

S Wakefield Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Impressed with service and attention from start to finish. My third purchase from Shaun Wakefield and I couldn't be more pleased with the attention to detail . Look forward to buying from Shaun in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent cars from an excellent dealer.

    By Nigel H on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble for Shawn and his team. I doubt if we will ever go elsewhere for our cars while they are around.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By Mark B on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing place to buy a car from. Shaun was absolutely faultless and true to his word. We went to look at a car and spotted a couple of things and he said he would get them done prior to collection, which he did. The car was presented in a first class condition and paintwork was absolutely marvellous. There was no pressure selling, just gave us the key and left us to it, including a test drive. So, in a nutshell, an excellent, honest man to deal with and true to his word. Thanks Shaun.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By nadeem M on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a polite and honest gentleman Mr Wakefield is, We purchased a Ford Fiesta ( 60 plate) from Wakefield cars for our 21yr son, not only did Mr Wakefield go through a range of options regarding suitability, safety aspects of vehicles and cost, but he provided a real professional service and wasn't just after a quick sale, the ford fiesta seems just right for our son and we have seen recommended Wakefield cars to our friends and family , Mr Wakefield provided us with peace of mind that the vehicles that he sells are all of a very good standard, recommended without hesitation:).

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 28/07/18

    thanks for kind review nadeem glad your son is happy see you soon when you are changing kerrys zafria .


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Matt B on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience buying a car from this garage hassle free, and support there when it was needed. The proprietor sorted every last detail of my part exchange deal out for me including sorting out existing finance on my old car and sourcing me a new car. Cant rate this guy high enough. Top bloke and reliable and trustworthy dealership. Five star experience. Matt

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 28/07/18

    thanks for review matt really appreciated. regards shaun


  • 5

    Can’t fault

    By Marie C on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Unable to fault Shaun, he went beyond what you would expect and was a pleasure to deal with, I would definitely retur in future and recommend to friends/family

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 03/05/18

    thank you marie for your kind review enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fabulous first class service from S Wakefield Cars

    By Mike R on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came across S Wakefield Cars Ltd on the web when looking for a motor home to buy. Contacted the owner and he and his staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful. No sales pressure, vehicle description was accurate and actually better than described. The guys did everything to make a normally stressful purchase an enjoyable experience. They even delivered the vehicle to my door out of town free of charge. Fabulous service and attention to detail, I know that when I need to buy another used vehicle again, I would prefer to travel up to the West Midlands and deal with S Wakefield Cars Ltd as my first choice. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    First class business

    By David A on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Shaun will challenge all your preconceptions about dealing with second hand car salesmen. He is helpful, cheerful and knowledgable, but above all, completely transparent and honest. It's wonderfully reassuring to know that the trade does accommodate decent people like Shaun and allow them to flourish. Integrity does pay! The whole buying experience was fun and easy. Needless to say, we are completely delighted with the car and I will no longer be going anywhere else for my second hand car purchases. This is a first class business.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Marta K on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and a very friendly car dealership. The person who served us, stayed open even though it was after hours. Excellent experience I recommend it to everyone! I forgot to mention I was surprised by a beautiful bunch of flowers after purchasing my little Ford Fiesta.


  • 5

    Great honest service and good clean cars.

    By Grant H on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have now purchased around 8 cars from Shaun for both friends and family and his service and cars have been excellent. Shaun looks after his customers like no used car salesman I have ever know. I now have teenage sons who are so impressed with his service and after sales support that they are recommending him to their friends. Great guy and great service, he will always be my first port of call.