play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Wakefield Cars Ltd

At S Wakefield Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Wakefield Cars Ltd

S Wakefield Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By THOMASZ J on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice customer service. I am very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Ollie M on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    S Wakefield cars was a fantastic dealer to buy from! He was helpfull, polite and quick to answer anything I wanted Helped me with a grate finance package and even sorted the tax out before I left the forecourt Highly recommended!!

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 21/01/19

    thanks for review ollie much appreciated enjoy your new car regards shaun


  • 5

    A car dealer you can trust for excellent service.

    By Trevor J on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The low mileage Peugeot 508SW S. Wakefield Cars Ltd had for sale was competitively priced and just what I was looking for to replace my 407SW. I went to view the vehicle and met Shaun. Without any sales pressure I was left to look over the car and also invited to take it for a test drive. On returning from the test drive I was impressed with the car but pointed out a couple of minor things to Shaun. Without hesitation he said that they would be put right. Having completed the purchase paperwork I then had the misfortune to suffer a nail in the tyre of the 407SW I was part exchanging. I rang Shaun to tell him of this and asked if he wanted me to replace the ruined tyre, but he said no. A fine gesture on his part. On collecting the 508SW a week later the things I pointed out had been corrected and the car had been fully valeted too. Overall, a first class service throughout, and the bouquet of flowers given to my wife was a delightful gesture. Thank you Shaun.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 17/01/19

    Trevor thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated it was an absolute pleasure to deal with yourself iam happy you and the wife are enjoying your new car, kind regards shaun.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By John M on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy process, car was as described and Shaun made the whole process very straight forward. I would recommend S Wakefield to friends looking for a great second hand deal

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 19/01/19

    Thanks John you was a pleasure to deal with look forward to the summer and roof down. regards shaun


  • 5

    Phenomenal Service, Great Price, Perfect!

    By Jessica D on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Phenomenal! From start to finish the experience we had was exceptional. Kind, personable staff with a real expertise in cars so could advise us perfectly. We were in need of a car quickly after ours was written off and with a 6 week old son, we would have struggled without a car. We were given sound advice, given time to look at the cars and consider our decision and an incredibly reasonable price. On top of that, the staff went out of their way to get us the car in a few days so our son would not suffer. Just brilliant and I would buy every other car we needed from them in the future.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 19/01/19

    jessica thank you for the amazing review, happy you can now travel around with your son, enjoy your new car. kind regards shaun


  • 5

    Returning customer!

    By Laura C on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always great service, Shaun’s very friendly & helpful. Very happy with my new car 😁 - Laura

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 09/01/19

    thanks Laura appreciate review, chuffed your happy x


  • 5

    Great service and value.

    By Neil F on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2014 Audi A4 Avant 2.0TDI Quattro - low mileage and great condition - just what I was looking for. The guys provided great service and excellent value.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 19/01/19

    thank you Neil for review helps no end. regards shaun


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By Peter H on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, car came with 12 months mot, my number plate transferred at no cost to me. No pressure to buy, keys just given to me for a test drive.


  • 5

    10/10 Dealership

    By Lucinda R on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful team, quality services offered. True to their word. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Changed my car

    By Tracey W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend S Wakefield Cars extremely helpful without the hard sell.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 22/11/18

    thanks for review Tracey appreciated and thank you for the business kind regards shaun