Reviews

At S Wakefield Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...


Great experience

By Steven K on 22 February 2020 

Fantastic. This is what every car dealer should be like. Relaxed, open and allows the customer to decide. Car is fabulous.


A trustworthy car dealer

By geraint P on 07 February 2020 

Good man to do business with good deal on the part exchange, out did the big players on that score, delivered the car to the doorstep,one completely satisfied customer


incredible experience

By malcolm C on 28 January 2020

An incredible experience in this day and age of notoriously unreliable business people. Shawn was to his letter of his words. The car was purchased over the telephone as a gift to a friend of mine. My friend collected the car and the car was exactly as described and paperwork was exactly as described also. Words fail me as to how highly I can praise the professionalism and honesty of this gentleman and his car dealership. Well done -- you are putting the Great back into Britain!


No hassle - lovely man

By nicole D on 21 January 2020 

Lovely salesman, no hard sell and very fair with part exchange prices as well as the pricing of the cars. Walked out with a car a couple of days after buying and part exchanging - couldn’t have been easier!


Excellent Service and Value

By garry R on 21 December 2019 

I purchased a DS3 from Wakefield Cars and i am extremely happy with both the quality of the vehicle and the care given by all the staff that i had occasion to deal with,there was no hard sell and nothing was too much trouble for them. My Daughter and I are planning on purchasing a second car in 2020 for her to drive. I would have no hesitation to recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned car. 


Ford Fiesta

By charles S on 03 December 2019

What a superb experience we’ve had buying our car. From the very moment we first saw it, Shaun was helpful and easy to deal with. We would definitely recommend buying a car off him and we will be back when we want an upgrade in the future! Thank you


Vauxhall Insignia

By john M on 14 August 2019 

Excellent service - I was going to wait for a couple of months before replying to this request but I decided not to. I had an issue 3 days after collecting the car which affected the performance of the car and after a phone call and a day at the garage the fault was fixed and I was back on the road with absolutly no questions asked... thanks guys


Car purchase

By dino N on 10 August 2019 

Steve, did was he said he would, excellent service


Helpful, genuine and friendly

By rebbecca W on 06 July 2019

Friendly, helpful, guided me to the right car for my needs. They are really helpful and genuinely care about finding you the right car.


Highly Reccomend

By dawn W on 09 May 2019 

Helpful, friendly, did everything they could to make sure we were satisfied, which is all you can ask for really!


Want to read more of our great reviews? 

Check them out here! 

Our Autotrader reviews

Our Google reviews

Send us in a review!