play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Wakefield Cars Ltd

At S Wakefield Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Wakefield Cars Ltd

S Wakefield Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service all times

    By Jo W on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    we have brought a few cars off Wakefield cars over the past years and always found the service excellent. They have always sorted out any minor problems I have had which to say have been very few straight away no questions asked. we are treated with the upmost respect when we view cars and never put under any pressure. also thank you to other members of staff as well. We will continue to go to Wakefield cars and recommend them to family and friends

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 03/11/18

    Thanks jo for your review much appreciated enjoy your new car knowing you see u next year¿


  • 5

    Make your next car purchase here!

    By Paul G on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with Shaun was brilliant. Really nice guy, relaxed sales technique, there if you need him but leaves you to check the car out yourself. 12 months MOT added before I picked up car and a service completed. Can in great condition as were the rest on his forecourt. Definitely one, if not the best car garage I have visited for a long time. Thanks Shaun!

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 17/10/18

    Thank you for Review Paul Appreciate enjoy your new car Regards shaun


  • 5

    Very professional service, the owner top man!!!!!!

    By Peter T on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best Car Dealer in UK, fast professional and most important not expensive

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 29/09/18

    thanks peter for review enjoy your new car regards shaun


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Harry B on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful, honest and flexible to my commitments throughout the whole process. Very happy with my car and appreciate how smooth the purchase was. Thanks S Wakefield Cars Ltd.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 03/09/18

    Thank you for review Harry appreciated equally You was a pleasure to deal with enjoy your new car Regards shaun wakefield


  • 5

    Amazing First Time Experience

    By Julian K on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Micra as my first purchase and the experience was nothing short of amazing, Excellent customer service, no pressure and everything done possible for the buyer, wish i'd gone to S Wakefield Cars sooner.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 02/09/18

    thank you jullian for your kind review, so pleased you are happy, enjoy your new car, regards Shaun wakefield.


  • 5

    S Wakefield cars cream of the crop

    By Jason A on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We've always bought cars privately as I've worked for the AA so know what I'm looking at we live local to S Wakefield cars and noticed a nice little punto for my son as he'd just past his test since then we've bought 4 cars from saun a punto a mercedes clk a bmw118 and another mercedes sport convertable he's so helpful all the cars come with new mot valeted and service pack all the cars we've had are mint condition and reasonably priced he offers all the usual dealer facilties and his aftercare is second to non it's a real pleasure doing business with this dealer and really helpful staff a totally laid back relaxed approach no hard sell but this car company has a reputation for moving stock quickly so my advice is if you see something on his forcourt or on his website you need to veiw asap as he's limited with space and stock is moving to keep up with demand even if you've never used a car dealer and looking for a new car he's well worth a quick look

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 28/05/18

    Thanks Jason for your Amazing review really Appreciated hope all the family are well Regards shaun


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Adam G on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service, I have now brought several cars from S Wakefield cars over the years and I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good all round buying experience

    By Tom L on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the business was extremely helpful in finding the right car for our needs. The car is in excellent condition and at the right price. They offer a good range of vehicles but if you can't find one that suits you, the owner will source one for you.


  • 5

    Cars and service that provide peace of mind

    By Ashley S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wakefield Cars are a friendly garage. They have a wide selection of cars and in my experience have provide a peace of mind service. I would recommend anyone here to buy a car.


  • 5

    TRUST WORTHY COMPANY

    By Adebayo N on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Shaun is a good man. very sincere company. we got a Nissan Nv400 . his customer care is superb . I have giving his number to friends and family. people never believed that the van was not viewed before we bought it.And it was delivered at my door step. i will always give the company 100 percent recommendation LARA


‹ Prev Next ›