play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Wakefield Cars Ltd

At S Wakefield Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Wakefield Cars Ltd

S Wakefield Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By amy Y on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service provided Efficient ,thorough and delivered to my door will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    I recommend Wakefield cars

    By michael A on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from first Contact. Introduced to a nice little car and allowed a test drive on my own. Shaun did all the calculations and took my old car car for part exchange. My new car was delivered to my home address and my previous car was taken away by their employee which was most helpful. This was by far the best car dealers I have ever done business with.


  • 5

    Open and honest approach.

    By fernanda D on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest approach. Good experience. Saw the car Saturday and was driving it home on Wednesday with all things promised done.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Steven K on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. This is what every car dealer should be like. Relaxed, open and allows the customer to decide. Car is fabulous.


  • 5

    A trustworthy car dealer

    By geraint P on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good man to do business with good deal on the part exchange, out did the big players on that score, delivered the car to the doorstep,one completely satisfied customer


  • 5

    incredible experience

    By malcolm C on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    An incredible experience in this day and age of notoriously unreliable business people. Shawn was to his letter of his words. The car was purchased over the telephone as a gift to a friend of mine. My friend collected the car and the car was exactly as described and paperwork was exactly as described also. Words fail me as to how highly I can praise the professionalism and honesty of this gentleman and his car dealership. Well done -- you are putting the Great back into Britain!


  • 5

    No hassle - lovely man

    By nicole D on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely salesman, no hard sell and very fair with part exchange prices as well as the pricing of the cars. Walked out with a car a couple of days after buying and part exchanging - couldn’t have been easier!


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Value

    By garry R on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a DS3 from Wakefield Cars and i am extremely happy with both the quality of the vehicle and the care given by all the staff that i had occasion to deal with,there was no hard sell and nothing was too much trouble for them. My Daughter and I are planning on purchasing a second car in 2020 for her to drive. I would have no hesitation to recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned car.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By charles S on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a superb experience we’ve had buying our car. From the very moment we first saw it, Shaun was helpful and easy to deal with. We would definitely recommend buying a car off him and we will be back when we want an upgrade in the future! Thank you


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia

    By john M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - I was going to wait for a couple of months before replying to this request but I decided not to. I had an issue 3 days after collecting the car which affected the performance of the car and after a phone call and a day at the garage the fault was fixed and I was back on the road with absolutly no questions asked... thanks guys


‹ Prev Next ›