play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S Wakefield Cars Ltd

At S Wakefield Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S Wakefield Cars Ltd

S Wakefield Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A car dealer you can trust for excellent service.

    By Trevor J on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The low mileage Peugeot 508SW S. Wakefield Cars Ltd had for sale was competitively priced and just what I was looking for to replace my 407SW. I went to view the vehicle and met Shaun. Without any sales pressure I was left to look over the car and also invited to take it for a test drive. On returning from the test drive I was impressed with the car but pointed out a couple of minor things to Shaun. Without hesitation he said that they would be put right. Having completed the purchase paperwork I then had the misfortune to suffer a nail in the tyre of the 407SW I was part exchanging. I rang Shaun to tell him of this and asked if he wanted me to replace the ruined tyre, but he said no. A fine gesture on his part. On collecting the 508SW a week later the things I pointed out had been corrected and the car had been fully valeted too. Overall, a first class service throughout, and the bouquet of flowers given to my wife was a delightful gesture. Thank you Shaun.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 17/01/19

    Trevor thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated it was an absolute pleasure to deal with yourself iam happy you and the wife are enjoying your new car, kind regards shaun.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By John M on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy process, car was as described and Shaun made the whole process very straight forward. I would recommend S Wakefield to friends looking for a great second hand deal


  • 5

    Phenomenal Service, Great Price, Perfect!

    By Jessica D on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Phenomenal! From start to finish the experience we had was exceptional. Kind, personable staff with a real expertise in cars so could advise us perfectly. We were in need of a car quickly after ours was written off and with a 6 week old son, we would have struggled without a car. We were given sound advice, given time to look at the cars and consider our decision and an incredibly reasonable price. On top of that, the staff went out of their way to get us the car in a few days so our son would not suffer. Just brilliant and I would buy every other car we needed from them in the future.


  • 5

    Returning customer!

    By Laura C on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always great service, Shaun’s very friendly & helpful. Very happy with my new car 😁 - Laura

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 09/01/19

    thanks Laura appreciate review, chuffed your happy x


  • 5

    Great service and value.

    By Neil F on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2014 Audi A4 Avant 2.0TDI Quattro - low mileage and great condition - just what I was looking for. The guys provided great service and excellent value.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By Peter H on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, car came with 12 months mot, my number plate transferred at no cost to me. No pressure to buy, keys just given to me for a test drive.


  • 5

    10/10 Dealership

    By Lucinda R on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful team, quality services offered. True to their word. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Changed my car

    By Tracey W on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend S Wakefield Cars extremely helpful without the hard sell.

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 22/11/18

    thanks for review Tracey appreciated and thank you for the business kind regards shaun


  • 5

    excellent service all times

    By Jo W on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    we have brought a few cars off Wakefield cars over the past years and always found the service excellent. They have always sorted out any minor problems I have had which to say have been very few straight away no questions asked. we are treated with the upmost respect when we view cars and never put under any pressure. also thank you to other members of staff as well. We will continue to go to Wakefield cars and recommend them to family and friends

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 03/11/18

    Thanks jo for your review much appreciated enjoy your new car knowing you see u next year¿


  • 5

    Make your next car purchase here!

    By Paul G on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with Shaun was brilliant. Really nice guy, relaxed sales technique, there if you need him but leaves you to check the car out yourself. 12 months MOT added before I picked up car and a service completed. Can in great condition as were the rest on his forecourt. Definitely one, if not the best car garage I have visited for a long time. Thanks Shaun!

    Reply from S Wakefield Cars Ltd on 17/10/18

    Thank you for Review Paul Appreciate enjoy your new car Regards shaun


‹ Prev Next ›